Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Oscar Peterson - Fly Me to the Moon (2006)

Oscar Peterson - Fly Me to the Moon (2006)
EAC Rip | FLAC+CUE+LOG | Full Artwork | FileServe/FileSonic
Genre ~ Bop, Piano Jazz | Label ~ Verve Music Group

The new JAZZ CLUB series is an attractive addition to the Verve catalogue. With its modern design and popular choice of repertoire, the JAZZ CLUB is not only opened for Jazz fans, but for everyone that loves good music. This collection by the outrageous Oscar Peterson features 13 tracks including 'Someday My Prince Will Come', 'When I Fall In Love', 'I Loves You Porgy', 'Fly Me To The Moon' and more


01. At Long Last Love (4:54)
02. I Love You, Porgy (6:15)
03. Greensleeves (4:27)
04. Fly Me To The Moon (4:40)
05. If I Should Lose You (5:20)
06. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (6:37)
07. When I Fall In Love (5:15)
08. A Time For Love (5:29)
09. Smile (3:59)
10. Once Upon A Summertime (5:18)
11. All The Things You Are (6:13)
12. Someday My Prince Will Come (6:12)
13. It Never Entered My Mind (5:58)

Thanks to the original uploader!